Detective Coat (OOTD)

ootd22

My favourite part of this outfit is definitely the coat. I think it adds sophistication to the overall look and it makes me feel like a detective every time I wear it. It’s one of those items of clothing that pairs great with dark lip colours such as plums and deep reds etc. Although it is not the warmest coat I own, style comes before warmth.

For this specific outfit I paired the coat with a pale orange shirt, black skinny jeans and a pair of boot style wedges.

ootd21

The coat is from Ozone, the shirt and shoes are from Atmosphere/Primark and the jeans are from TU Sainsburys.

ootd20

Thank you for reading!

Lots Of Love x

2 thoughts on “Detective Coat (OOTD)

Leave a Reply

