Night Out Graphic Tee Look OOTD

When I go on a night out I don’t always want to be wearing a skin tight dress or a plunging top that I have to worry about keeping in place all night. I love my graphic tees and sometimes all I want is to wear a comfy tee when I go clubbing, so I put together a going out outfit with a new graphic tee I had just purchased.

outfit4.jpg

I purchased this Debbie Harry tee in the sale at Matalan and I love it for multiple reasons.

  1. I love Debbie Harry
  2. I did a project on her for my Graphics course in my first year of college so it is very nostalgic for me.
  3. I love the grunge print on the shirt giving any outfit an edge.

I paired the shirt with a Khaki, leather sleeved jacket from Atmosphere to further intensify the edgy look. I threw on some black skinnies as they gave my body some shape and went with overall theme of the outfit.

shoes

Finally I added a pair of suede heels from Matalan to add a spot of colour and sophistication to the look.

Thanks for reading, I hope you enjoyed!

Lots Of Love x

2 thoughts on “Night Out Graphic Tee Look OOTD

Leave a Reply

