Camo Jacket OOTD

Camouflage clothing is constantly going in and out of fashion and I have to admit that I love me a Camo Jacket.

My dad actually purchased this for me from a car boot sale a few years ago, I loved it then and I love it now. I particularly love paring it with a graphic tee and skinny jeans/leggings for a comfy grunge vibe.

ootd54

Although not the warmest jacket in the world it’s great for an edgy night out outfit, as the giant pockets can hold all your valuables so you don’t have to worry about a bag.

ootd55

I threw on my trusty Zelda necklace and couple of rings with the outfit for jewellery.

ootd51.jpg
I love throwing my hair up in a messy bun with this jacket to add to the overall casual vibe!

Thanks for reading, I hope you enjoyed!

Lots Of Love x

Feel free to check out my other social media pages if you fancy!

instalogo2

twitter-logopinterest-logo

Leave a Reply

