February Favourites

This month is definitely the month of the makeup favourites, I have been working nearly every day this month so unfortunately have not had a chance to try out loads of beauty products or played any new video games, but I have definitely tried a lot of makeup products and love a fair few.

Makeup

Eylure Individual Lashes

favourites11

favourites12

Due to the fact I have been working so much I have been wanting to stay in bed for as long as possible in the mornings and consequently spend less time on my makeup and these lashes have been a life saver! They look beautiful on and you can choose whether to make them on the more natural or dramatic side as you apply them.

However it is the glue that has been the best part of these lashes, this glue is extremely long lasting and the lashes stay on for days (almost like you have eyelash extensions, they are just no where near as damaging to your lashes).

Love The Revolution palette

makeuprev3

I have already reviewed this palette, so I am just going to give you a quick over view. I love the colours and variety of looks that can be created with this small palette. The colours are beautifully pigmented and it has been my daily go to palette of the month. It is affordable and definitely worth the money.

Love the Revolution Palette Review 

MUA Lipstick

favourites13.jpg

favourites14.jpg

MUA is a great affordable, cruelty free brand when it comes to lipsticks. This month I have been loving the neutral pink/brown lip look. This lipstick has been perfect for that. Although not the longest lasting lipstick the colour is the perfect, neutral shade and does not dry out my lips. It was extremely affordable and I can’t go a makeup look without it.

Beauty

favourites10

This is a product I plan on reviewing, but it has been a favourite beauty product of mine this month so I must include it. I cannot go a day when I go out and about where I don’t use it!

Clothesfavourites15.jpgfavourites16.jpg

I have not had many clothing favourites this month, but I have been loving this bag  from M&S. My Nan gave it to me after deciding she no longer wanted it.

I LOVE big bags and this bag certainly ticks that box, making it the perfect travel bag! The colour scheme is much like all my favourite bags and it even comes with a purse that makes for a perfect clutch.

Music

I have been loving Lana Del Rey  this month, she has always been one of those artists whom I just love every single song they create. Her new song “Love” has not disappointed me, much like all her music.

That is it for my February favourites, I hope you enjoyed it. Thanks for reading!

Lots Of Love,

Lottie x

2 thoughts on “February Favourites

Leave a Reply

