Versace Bright Crystal Perfume Review

perf

You cannot have a product review without talking about the packaging! The box is beautiful yet simple, I love the ombre look of the pink to white and the silver typography. The overall colour scheme makes the box look classy and sophisticated.

Much like the box, the bottle is feminine and simple. I have a tester size bottle, so it is extremely adorable and looks great on my shelf next to the miniature box.

I got the perfume for free with my shopping at Superdrug but normally the perfume tends to be a little pricey, depending on how much of the product you want.

This perfume has a very sophisticated smell and gives me spring time vibes, due to it being a mix of a floral and slightly soapy scent. A little does go a long way with this product, this does make it more cost effective as it saves you from using a large amount of perfume in one go. The scent does start to fade throughout the day but does stay put for a relatively long time, I find myself only having to reapply the product one or two times when I wear it throughout the day time.

This is not a perfume I would personally gravitate towards as I prefer more sweet/fruity scents. However if you are into more floral/soapy scents this might a nice perfume for you!

perf2

Thanks for reading, I hope you enjoyed.

Lots Of Love,

Lottie x

instalogo2

Insta

twitter-logo

Twitter

pinterest-logo

Pinterest

Leave a Reply

