Current Body Care Products I Use

It’s no secret that I am someone who loves beauty products and giving my body/skin a little TLC when I can.

I have already posted my daily skin care routine so if you are interested in what I use to prevent acne and keep my face looking healthy feel free to click the link here: Current Skin Care Routine

Shaving Products- Shaving. Something I dread doing but love when it’s all done. Prior to shaving I scrub my legs with the Lush Scrub Scrub Scrub Shower Bar. This makes my legs feel incredibly smooth and smells floral and feminine.

bodycare3

Bath Products-I have to admit I am a bath person and LOVE using bubble bath, bath bombs, bath oils you name it! My favourite bath bomb is the Intergalactic bath bomb from LUSH but the current bubble bath I am using is the Radox Feel Enchanted Bath Soak. The smell is extremely relaxing and soothing, the perfect bath product after a long day.

The current body wash I use is the Imperial Leather Uplifting Sherbet Lemon Body Wash. This wash works in contrast to the Bath Soak and has energising qualities, smelling slightly sweet and somewhat refreshing.

bodycare2

Night Products-I always throw on a body butter or lotion to keep me smelling nice and my skin feeling soft all day. I use two different body lotions, one for the day and one for the night. The night lotion I use is the Avon Body Care Vanilla and Sandalwood Body Lotion.

Over the top of that I throw on the Avon Soft Musk Shimmering Powder, these two products work great together to make me feel nice and cosy before going to bed. However Avon are not a cruelty free company, meaning once I use these products up I will be on the search for replacement products.

bodycare4

I also like to wear perfume to bed, this may seem bizarre but doing this helps me relax and makes my sheets smell amazing! I currently use the Versace Bright Crystal Perfume because of it’s calming floral scent.

bodycare5

Daytime products- I LOVE sweet or fruity scents so for my day body lotion I use the Body Shop Strawberry body butter and I cannot stress enough how gorgeous this lotion smells! It’s the perfect lotion for anyone who loves sweet smells like myself!

bodycare6.jpg

As well as deodorant I go back in with the Avon Shimmer Powder and apply my current daily perfume, the Avon Secret Fantasy Perfume.

bodycare7

Thanks for reading! I hope you enjoyed!
Lots Of Love,

Lottie x

Feel free to check out my other social media pages!

instalogo2

Insta

twitter-logo

Twitter

pinterest-logo

Pinterest

Leave a Reply

