A Summer Look No.2

summerlook17

Hello my queens! I am here with another Summer Look for you guys! This look is colourful, fun but also relatively smart and put together and I feel the bright colours and flower print scream summertime.

The Outfit

Although I don’t tend to wear bright colours I am trying to experiment a little more with my style this summer and rock some different styles that aren’t just an oversized graphic print t-shirt.

summerlook16

In this look I am wearing a top from New Look, trousers from Matalan, a laced bralette also from Matalan and Shoes from the brand Atmosphere.

sum

The Makeup

For the makeup I decided to do a sassy but every day brown/orange smokey eye with a hint of pink and a big wing.

Pairing it with a nude(ish) lip and my regular highlight glow and light contour.

summerlook20.jpg

For the face I wanted to try out a couple of different products so as you’ll be able to see I’ve used quite the mix of concealers.

For under my eyes I used the pink concealer from the Freedom Pro Conceal and Correct pallet, the Freedom Camouflage Paste Concealer and my no.1 go to Collection Lasting Perfection Concealer.

I used the BareMinerals BareSkin foundation for my entire face and the NYX HD Finishing powder to set everything in place.

For the contour and highlight I used the Makeup Revolution Ultra Contour Palette and for the blush I used the Soap and Glory Glow All Out Super- Luminizing Highlight Powder.

 

summerlook18

On my eyes I used the Kryolan Blush Palette and the pink highlight in the Makeup Revolution Ultra Contour Palette.

On my brows I used the Collection Pen Eyeliner in brown.

For my eyeliner I used the makeup revolution double flick liquid eyeliner and a brown eyeliner pencil from Collection on my waterline and tight line.

I used two different mascaras in this look, both of which are from the Thick and Fast mascara range from Soap and Glory.

summerlook21

Finally I lined my lips using the MUA Intense Colour Lip Liner in the colour Caramel Nouget, filled my lips in using the MUA Matte Lipstick in the colour Totally Nude and applied a small amount of the Freedom Concealer in the centre.

summerlook19

That Concludes my Summer Look I hope you enjoyed!

Lots Of Love,

Lottie x

Leave a Reply

