Cruelty Free Shimmering Eye Makeup Look

eyemakeup22

19458143_2024519814444030_560585958_n

Hello beans! I am here with a sassy eye makeup look for you all! It is a dramatic yet wearable everyday look, featuring shimmer and colours that leave me feeling like a mythical fairy.

It is also currently one of my favourite looks to wear on a night out with a pair of false lashes thrown in there.

eyemakeup32

I started off the look by applying this dark, hot pink eye shadow, from the Kryolan Brights Palette, in the crease of the eye and blending it upwards using a big fluffy brush.

eyemakeup23eyemakeup28

Next I applied this beautiful shimmering light purple shadow from the Kiko eye shadow palette under the lower lash line, inner corner and eyelid using a flat eye shadow brush.

I also lightly applied the shimmering pink shade over the pink in the crease.

eyemakeup24

eyemakeup29

Using an angled fluffy brush I applied the bottom black eye shadow from the Collection Smokey Eye Palette to the outer corner of my eyelid.

eyemakeup25

eyemakeup26

I finished the eye shadow by applying the white shadow from this palette to the brow bone using another fluffy brush.

eyemakeup27

I used the Makeup Revolution Double Flick Eyeliner for my wing on my upper lash line and tight lined my eyes using the collection Intense Colour Eyeliner Pencil in brown.

eyemakeup31.jpg

I used a mix of the Soap and Glory Thick and Fast Mascaras on my lashes to finish the look.

eyemakeup30.jpg

That is it for this post! I hope you guys enjoyed!
Thanks for reading!

Lots of love,

Lottie x

2 thoughts on “Cruelty Free Shimmering Eye Makeup Look

Leave a Reply

