Update! Where have I been?

catears1

Hello there friends!

It has been quite the while since I have posted on here and I thought I would provide you guys with a little update!

First of all I have been streaming on Twitch on a weekly basis for a little while now! For those of you who don’t know gaming has always been a big part of my life so much so I decided to start broadcasting my love of gaming on the internet for everyone to see! Could this be a mistake? Possibly. However if you also share a love for gaming or just want to see me make a fool of myself on a regular basis check out my Twitch channel!

www.twitch.tv/ladysl0thicorn

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This month I have also finally opened my own Etsy and Folksy stores after a lot of preparation! I have always wanted to start my own business where I design and sell my own clothes.

I am currently selling/designing children’s/baby clothes that are educational. Although right now I am primarily just selling on Etsy/Folksy I plan on expanding this to selling in shops and pop up shops.

If you wish to check out any of my social media pages linked to my business feel free to click the links below!

Folksy Shop

Etsy Shop

Instagram

Twitter

Now that everything is back on track I have got plenty of posts planned and I am very excited to get back into blogging once again!

Thanks for reading guys!

Lots of love,

Lottie x

Leave a Reply

